Organisatie

Organisation and Management

Managementteam DEKRA Rail
Managing Director Jean-Paul van Hengstum  
Sales & Business Development Pieter Dings pieter.dings@dekra.com
Operations    Maarten Robers maarten.robers@dekra.com
Finance Vincent Wokke

vincent.wokke@dekra.com

HR Resi Kienhuis resi.kienhuis@dekra.com
     
 

  

Accountmanagers en contactpersonen
Infrastructuur en
Light Rail NL
Eric Möhringer eric.mohringer@dekra.com 
Vervoer en
Materieel NL
Saskia Bol saskia.bol@dekra.com
Duitsland Jasmin Rottwinkel rail@dekra.com
Zweden Jörgen Nyberg jorgen.nyberg@dekra.com
Polen Maciej Śmieszek maciej.smieszek@dekra.pl

 

Manager Certificering
Armand Verweij armand.verweij@dekra.com